Fleet Policy Acceptance

We upload your fleet policy into our system and drivers must read and confirm they have understood it by selecting a tick box on their account.

Drivers cannot log mileage in our system until they have confirmed the policy has been read. When any changes to the policy are made, the drivers must again declare that they have read and understood the new policy.