Fleet policy acceptance
We upload your fleet policy into the system and drivers must read and confirm they have understood it by selecting a tick box on their account. They cannot log mileage until they have confirmed the policy has been read. This is date and time stamped. When any changes to the policy are made, the drivers must again declare that they have read and understood the new policy.